Birthday Bash – eBook Series Giveaway – Dragon Chalice By @Laura_Adrian

I am celebrating my birthday on June 1st. I have been actually celebrating it all week away on vacation and though  I am under the weather  I am happy to be able to do so with someone I adore. I also wanted to share it with you the only way I can,  so I am giving away Dragon Chalice by Laura Adrian. The Dragon Chalice series was Laura Adrian’s  first step into paranormal romance, which was written under per pen name “Tina St. John”. The series reading order is: HEART OF THE HUNTER; HEART OF THE FLAME; and HEART OF THE DOVE. This giveaway is part of the

 

New Winner

Entry # 64 – Ashley Montgomery

You have 24 hours to claim your prize. If you do not claim your prize within that time – I will choose another winner! CONGRATS  Ashley Montgomery.
Please contact me at readingdiva3(at)gmail(dot)com
!!Thanks for participating!!

46 responses to “Birthday Bash – eBook Series Giveaway – Dragon Chalice By @Laura_Adrian

  1. I love Lara Adrian’s Midnight Breed Series. My favorite book in that series is Kiss of Crimson because Dante and Tess are my favorite couple. I can not wait for the next book to see how this new direction with the children all grown up goes. I have not read any of the Dragon Chalice series but I am looking forward to adding them to my collection. Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Birthday.

    • Rachael,
      I too love her Midnight Breed Series it is in fact one of my favorites. I am looking forward to reading Mira’s story to be release Jan 2013..

  2. My favorite book of the series is Kiss of Crimson. I haven’t read the Dragon Chalice series yet but anything by Lara Adrian has to be wonderful. Thanks for the giveaway! I hope your having a fantastic birthday!!

    • My favorite of the series are: Chase’s story & Tegan’s story. I have a soft spot for troubled alpha males who need someone to love them lol.

  3. Happy Birthday!

    I haven’t read the series, or any other for that matter. I am getting ready to start the Vampire Academy series shortly though.

  4. Pingback: The Lazy Gourmet Cookbook Giveaway | Moms Freebies·

  5. Pingback: Lazy Summer Reads Hop Give away ends 6/8 - The Ordinary Aunt·

    • Hi Michele,
      The Twilight was a very nice series – but Lara’s books are in a whole different level :). Add them to your list I am sure you will enjoy them.

  6. First of all, Happy Birthday!

    I haven’t read the series yet, My favorite vampire series however would have to be Anne Rice’s Vampire Chronicles!

    Anyway, thanks for the giveaway! =)

  7. Happy Belated Birthday!!! I hope it was wonderful!
    My favorite series with vampires is probably Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series. 🙂
    Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.

  8. I haven’t read this series, but one of my fav’s is the Southern Vampire series by Charlaine Harris

Leave a Reply

