Cover Reveal – Rapture by J.R. Ward (The Fallen Angel Series)

!!!Exciting news for all J.R.Ward Fans!!!
The Cover Reveal: Rapture Book 3 of the Fallen Angel Series.
To be released: September 25, 2012.

Pre-order here

What do you think, do you like to the cover? I love it.
Have you read the Fallen Angel Series by Ward?

9 responses to “Cover Reveal – Rapture by J.R. Ward (The Fallen Angel Series)

    • I like this series, I also like the cover though I thought they would keep up with the theme.
      I am looking forward to reading more about Jim and the other angels…
      Thanks for stopping by!

    • I know what you mean. I am not sure why they have chosen to do that, It is not only more expensive but it also ruins it for those who collect the series. I mean really?…I also hope they don’t price the kindle version over $9.99. I am not sure I will pay more than that.

    • This is a series to love. Did you know that Ward is going to “mix scenes” between series?
      Yes, you will see the angels and the brothers crossing path at some point, actually it has already happened though Ward denied it at first.
      I am going to enjoy that!

  1. Pingback: Fallen Angels and Human Hybrids | RicheousIndigNation·

Leave a Reply

