Give@way – Signed Copy of Lover Reborn by J.R.Ward – Hosted by @ReadingDiva3

GIVEAWAY IS OVER
THE WINNER IS – GENA R. @Mystchevia
CONGRATULATIONS!

I am quite excited about this, this month I will be giving away another great book from one of my favorite series The Black Dagger Brotherhood. The most anticipated book of the series so far. Please follow the rules below and we shall have a great giveaway.

Rules:

  1. “Like” my Facebook page – www.facebook.com/readingdiva3.
    Once you “like” my page make sure you post a message on my wall saying you are & IN! and  SHARE the giveaway on your Facebook wall
    YOU MUST ENTER VIA THE GIVEAWAY TAB ON THE PAGE
  2. Follow my blog (click the follow button on the bottom of this page).
    (I will match your email to your blog post)
  3. Follow me on Twitter @ReadingDiva3.
  4. Tweet this post – you can do this more than once a day.
    (your tweets will be counted – make sure you add my twitter name @ReadingDiva3 to your tweets & RTs)
  5. “Like” this blog post.
  6. Make a comment on this post.
    (Please include an email address on your post)

NOTE: PLEASE READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS EXACTLY AS POSTED ABOVE. IF YOUR ENTRY IS MISSING STEPS, YOUR ENTRY WILL NOT COUNT. YOU MUST POST THE GIVEAWAY IN YOUR FACEBOOK WALL OR YOUR ENTRY WILL BE FORFEIT. YOU ALSO MUST TWEET THE GIVEAWAY AND INCLUDE MY TWITTER NAME @READINGDIVA3 SO I CAN DOCUMENT YOUR ENTRY. THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING AND GOOD LUCK!!!

Running dates: from 3/1/2012 through 3/31/2012 (USA & CA ONLY)
GIVEAWAY IS OVER

The winner  will receive 1 signed copy of Lover Reborn by J. R. Ward.  Winner will be selected using Random.org. The winner will be announced via Twitter & Facebook. The book will be shipped once it becomes available. Note this may take longer than usual shipments since the book is first coming to me and I’ll be shipping it. This isn’t coming from AMAZON or any other retailer. This was an especial purchase specifically from an authorized distributor.

Disclaimer:

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with any other blog or J.R. Ward’s website/Facebook page. You are providing your information to ReadingDiva’s Blog and it will not be given or sold to a 3rd party. Good luck!

69 responses to “Give@way – Signed Copy of Lover Reborn by J.R.Ward – Hosted by @ReadingDiva3

  1. I have liked your Facebook page (Booketta’s Corner) and posted the link on my page.
    I am already a blog follower via WP. (booketta{at}gmail{dot}com)
    bookettajane on twitter and I have tweeted the give-away
    Liked the post.
    Thank you for the give-away – looks a great book.

  2. Fab giveaway!!! Would love to have this book, signed especially!!! First book got me started obviously, so I have to say it was my fave!!!
    Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  3. I’m hoping for the best, I was devastated for Tohr!

    All steps followed except for twitter (I’m not on twitter…)

  4. Once again another awesome giveaway Diva3! 🙂
    I’m an (old) follower ~ DeAnna Schultz @SacredmOOn1
    sacredmoon1(at)gmail(dot)com

    Shared on FB & Twitter & Google+

    https://twitter.com/#!/SacredmOOn1/status/175382513575919617

    The only thing I couldn’t do is the ‘like’ this page. It’s asking to set-up a WordPress account which I don’t want to do. Am I doing something wrong? I should be able to ‘like’ the page without signing up for a WordPress account, right?? *puzzled*

    Rhage and Mary’s book are my absolute favorite of this series. Although I love them all. I can’t wait for this release!

  5. Facebook liked, shared and commented on wall post – done (as Michelle Wilson)

    Follow blog via email and Linky – done (as michellewilson)

    Twitter follow and tweet – done (https://twitter.com/#!/MsRomanticReads/status/175399581503340544) (as @MsRomanticReads)

    “Liked” this blog post – done (as mwilsonart)

    Comment on post – doing that right now 🙂

    It seems I can post a comment here using my FB or Twiiter account, but to “Like” your blog post I have to use WordPress only. I try to keep my professional website out of it, but I guess I have no other option. So you know @MsRomanticReads/Mwilson/mwilsonart are all me 🙂

    Thanks so much for hosting another fantastic giveaway. Maybe Tohrment will help me lick my wounds after not getting Lothaire, lol.

  6. The Blackdagger series is incredible. Love J.R. Ward’s work. This is a great giveaway and I thank you for doing it.

    I followed all the requirements to enter giveaway.

    Tweet… https://twitter.com/#!/itlnbrt/status/175444030702886912

    I also shared this blog post on Facebook as Jennifer itlnbrt Garcia

    Liked this blog post and Facebook page.

    Also follow your Twitter as Jennifer Garcia / itlnbrt

    My email is itlnbrtfanfic @ att . net

    Thanks so much!!!

  7. I’m just starting this series! I’ve bought the set of the first 8 books in the series cause I kept hearing about them and read an excerpt of the first book and just had to have them! Why did I wait so long to get and start this series!

    suzi1811 (at) fsmail (dot) net

  8. Hi! WOW! What a great giveaway! Thanks! I follow your blog as Proserpine, follow your facebook page as Proserpine Craving and on twitter as PCravingBooks!
    I tweet:

    Share on google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/111557599162152690119/111557599162152690119/posts/D3ZiwxBtj3T

    Can’t wait to read this one! I totally fell for the BDB boys! Grrrr!

    Proserpine

    proserpinecravedfor(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. What an amazing giveaway – I want this book SOOO bad!! Thank you so much for the giveaway chance!

    I followed all the requirements to enter giveaway.
    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Mystchevia/status/178877231031009280
    I also shared this blog post on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/robertsongena
    Liked this blog post and Facebook page.
    Also follow your Twitter @mystchevia
    My email is robertsongena@hotmail.com

    I follow your blog by Linky as Gena Robertson and by email

    Gena Robertson
    robertsongena@hotmail.com

  10. My favorite book in the series is Lover Awakened. I love Zsadist and the way that he never gave up in the search for Bella and I love his journey through his emotions and realization that he is worthy of Bella’s love!
    I liked on Facebook.
    I am following on twitter and I tweeted about the giveaway!
    I am following by email too.

    melissalamb(at)musfiber(dot)com

  11. Pingback: ReadingDiva’s March Picks: Best in Romance, Paranormal, Fantasy & Horror « ReadingDiva's Blog·

  12. Would love to win this! I love this series. I have read them all so far.
    Shared on Facebook, entered the Rafflecopter, liked the post, and tweeted.

    lisa(at)vetteklisa(dot)com

  13. It would be Lover Eternal and Lover Mine for me! 😀 Thanks so much for this giveaway. I love the BDB series!

    I already did all the required entries. Thanks so much again!

    sarah[underscore]00988[at]yahoo[dot]com

    • Z was wonderful. There was so much struggle and history behind his story. I think of the two, Z deserves all the happiness he can get :).

      Good luck and THANKS for stopping by!!

    • If you don’t have Twitter, follow my blog either via Linky or click on the follow option and the bottom of this page. You can also subscribe to receive blog updates via email. I am going to give non Twitters a break. I want everyone to have the same chance.

      • Thank you! I miss out on a lot because I don’t tweet. I shall do all of the above.
        Lauren

  14. I am ashamed to say that I just discovered BDB and have a lot of catching up to do!! I will be doing that in the coming months, especially as we get out of school for the summer. I will be discovering who my favorite BDB is. I can’t wait.

    I need to start with #1.

    Mel
    bournmelissa AT hotmail DOT com

  15. Love the Avatars of Yours.. xD

    I Always Love the Black dagger Brotherhood series… especially everything about Butch.. xD

    I was try to tweet about this page.. ‘Like’ your page on Facebook.. Share this page in Facebook.. Follow You on G+ .. and I really like your post..

    Thank You..

    Regards,

    Videl_in_gere(at)yahoo.com

  16. Thank you so much for participating in the hop and for the awesome giveaway chance!!
    +1 Comment
    +1 Liked the Facebook Page
    + 1 say hi to ur wall : http://www.facebook.com/ReadingDiva3/posts/282878585121289
    +1 Facebook Shared: http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=275174382563405&id=743912981
    +1 Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/Leev_7787/status/185572394264576001
    +1 Linky Follower: Leev
    +1 Twitter Follower: @Leev_7787

    sunshine_pinkystar at yahoo dot com

  17. I haven’t started this series yet but I’ve been wanting to read it for a while. I had all the books and before I could read them I lost my home and virtually everything in the May tornado that hit my hometown. So I’ve got to get them all over again. I can’t wait to read them.

    Linda
    seriousreader at live dot com

Leave a Reply

