Books To Read – Books To Give – Books to Keep!

Over the past few weeks I have been trying to organize my books & Kindle. I have tried to organize things as nicely and neat as I can but it seems impossible. I don’t really have a lot of printed copies of books anymore, I donated most of them. I brought some books to my last vacation and left them at the hotel where I usually stay (I leave little treats for other readers). About 3 years ago I left the entire Twilight Saga for others at the hotel to enjoy it. It was fun to see them again the following year in the hands of teenagers and grandmas alike.

Without further ado – the list goes as follows:

Books To Read

Books To Give

Books To Keep

What about you? Do you have a list of books you want to give – read and/or keep?

I Comments

6 responses to “Books To Read – Books To Give – Books to Keep!

  1. Books to read : Lover Reborn by J.R Ward and Blood on Silk (series) by Marie Treanor

    Books to give: Bound to the Prince by Deborah Court, Revenge is Sweet by Misty Evans and Fate Fixed by Bonnie Wheeler

    Books to keep: Significance by Shelly Crane, Darkness Dawns by Dianne Duvall and Smokeless fire by Samantha Young!

    Great post 😛

    • I wish I had more time – I have Smokeless Fire by Samantha Young on my list to read. If I get to finish organizing my kindle I’ll know what else I need to add to my list.
      Great list – thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

