Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Lothaire – Giveaway hosted by @ReadingDiva3

!!Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Lothaire!!
Enter to win a copy of Lothaire
Autographed & Numbered First Edition Hardcover
by Kresley Cole.

GIVEAWAY IS OVER – THANK YOU ALL WHO PARTICIPATED


This giveaway is exclusively through this blog post, you will not be able to enter any other way. To enter, just follow the rules below and you are IN!

Driven by his insatiable need for revenge, Lothaire, the Lore’s most ruthless vampire, plots to seize the Horde’s crown. But bloodlust and torture have left him on the brink of madness— until he finds Elizabeth Peirce, the key to his victory. He captures the unique young mortal, intending to offer up her very soul in exchange for power, yet Elizabeth soothes his tormented mind and awakens within him emotions Lothaire believed he could no longer experience.

Rules:
  1. “Like” my Facebook page – www.facebook.com/readingdiva3.
    (Once you “like” my page make sure you post a message on my wall saying you are IN! and share the giveaway on your Facebook wall)
  2. Follow my blog (click the follow button on the bottom of this page).
    (I will match your email to your blog post)
  3. Follow me on Twitter @ReadingDiva3.
  4. Tweet this post – you can do this more than once a day.
    (your tweets will be counted – make sure you add my twitter name @ReadingDiva3 to your tweets & RTs)
  5. “Like” this blog post.
  6. Make a comment on this post.
    (Please include an email address on your post)

NOTE: PLEASE READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS EXACTLY AS POSTED ABOVE. I NOTICED A LOT OF ENTRIES ARE MISSING STEPS. YOU MUST POST THE GIVEAWAY IN YOUR FACEBOOK WALL OR YOUR ENTRY WILL BE FORFEIT. YOU ALSO MUST TWEET THE GIVEAWAY AND INCLUDE MY TWITTER NAME @READINGDIVA3 SO I CAN DOCUMENT YOUR ENTRY. THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING AND GOOD LUCK!!!

Running dates: from 1/4/2012 through 2/14/2012 (USA & CA ONLY)

The winner  will receive 1 copy of Lothaire Autographed & Numbered First Edition Hardcover by Kresley Cole and it will be announced 2/16/2012 via Twitter & Facebook.

Disclaimer:

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with any other blog or Kresley Cole’s website/Facebook page. You are providing your information to ReadingDiva’s Blog and it will not be given or sold to a 3rd party. Good luck!

63 responses to “Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Lothaire – Giveaway hosted by @ReadingDiva3

    • Hi Anna,
      Thanks for the Tweet & stopping by. I have read all Kresley Cole’s books and well this is my favorite character of all, so I am quite excited about this book. I wanted to share the excitement by giving one away!

      Thanks again & good luck!
      RD

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog, I’m thrilled you love the design ♥

    I have been so excited to read this book and I can’t wait to get it in my hands 🙂 Thank you for the opportunity to win an autographed copy. Keeping my fingers crossed that I win.

    hesperialovesbooks(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    • Hi Jesica,
      To like this post you just need to click on all those little stars at the bottom of the post. There is a “Rate This” & also a “Like”. Thanks for participating and good luck!

      I’ll check your giveaway shortly thanks for sharing!

      RD

    • Hi,
      Thanks for participating, you can also enter my other giveaway by visiting my Facebook page and clicking on the tab on the left of the screen “Giveaway”.

      Good luck!
      RD

  2. Thank you for the giveaway! I liked your FB page and shared the link (here’s the URL)

    Followed, liked, and commented! I don’t have twitter, but can I still enter the contest?

  3. Wow what a great giveaway thanks so much. I think i did all the steps right. I tweeted, followed, and liked everything i could find.
    I loved your review and am dying for a chance to read this book. Still on the waiting list at the library since im a little strapped and couldnt buy a copy. 😦 thanks for the chance to win for sure.

  4. Oh wow, what a wonderful prize! I just love Kresley Cole so I definitely have my fingers crossed on this one. 🙂 Thanks for the amazing giveaway.
    Twitter name: @LadyVampire2u
    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/LadyVampire2u/status/161049668560756736
    Facebook name: Aprille Shadowspeak
    Liked you on FB and commented.
    FB post: https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/aprille.shadowspeak/posts/312722902103216
    “Liked” post.
    LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

  5. Pingback: LOTHAIRE, by Kresley Cole. (Simon & Schuster.) A ruthless vampire captures a young mortal woman, intending to sacrifice her, but is torn when he falls in love. | New York Times Best Selling Books·

  6. I certainly hope I am one of the winners, I liked your blog on facebook and posted this contest on the wall… registered for a tweet account to folloIw you (and several others) and I am following you by email. Thanks for the chance to be a lucky winner… hit me up with confirmation of my win at wolfie75@gmail.com I really appreciate the chance to finally read LOTHAIRE

  7. followed blog by email, liked FB page, liked post, follow on twitter via triberr as @jacabur1, shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/jackiebcentraltexas/posts/242362422509678

    tweeted and retweeted your tweet as well https://twitter.com/#!/jacabur1/status/165547498444824576

    I am very hopeful to get this one as back in September our home burned down and I lost every book in the series, also lost the heart to even order a copy of the book because did not have the rest anymore so crossing all my digits that I win!

    jacabur2008(@)gmail(.)com

    • Hi Jackie,
      I am sorry to hear about your house. I wish you good luck and I hope everything is going well for you. Your entry has been documented and thank you very much for passing the message around. Good luck!

      RD 🙂

      • House has been replaced, my beloved books that collected over my lifetime were the second greatest loss after all our family photos, videos and mementos that can never be replaced. I love finding new blogs to follow so even without Lothaire it is a win for me. Thanks for the chance though! 🙂

    • Sara,
      I am sorry but this giveaway is for US/CA only. I will however plan an international giveaway. What authors/books would you like to see in a giveaway?

      Thanks for stopping by!

  8. Hello RD! Thanks for the opportunity to win. I followed all your steps and tweeted it. Don’t be confused if my Twitter doesn’t match up with my name here or on FB. I realized too late that this is a wordpress blog, and I use WP for my official website, which has nothing to do with books or reading, lol. I keep separate accounts for my two interests.

    I’m assuming that “Like” this blog post means to Google+ it? I was a little confused, but I did that anyway. I also noticed you’re on Goodreads, so I hope you don’t mind that I added you there as well. Thanks again, and good luck to everyone else and Happy (early) V-Day ❤

  9. Thanks for the giveaway. I’ve been wanting to read this book and haven’t gotten around to getting a copy yet. I would love to win this!

    Facebook-Tanya Fisher-Maxemow

    Twitter-@tanemax-https://twitter.com/#!/tanemax/status/166580772449427456
    Follow blog- tanemaxx20(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. I liked your FB pg = Juana Esparza

    I shared on FB = https://www.facebook.com/juana.esparza8/posts/106129899510685

    I follow your blog = jmesparza821@gmail.com

    I follow you via Twitter = @jmesparza821

    Tweeted:

    I liked this blog post

    Thanks for the FAB giveaway!

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

